Six Sigma Accreditations

International Six Sigma Accreditations




IASSC Accredited training provider: The International Association for Six Sigma Certification (IASSC) is a Professional Association dedicated to growing and enhancing the standards within the Lean Six Sigma Community. IASSC Accreditation does not constitute its' approval or recognition of our own lean six sigma certification program. The only method to earn an IASSC certification is to successfully sit for and pass an official IASSC certification exam. We only upon request administer or provide access to IASSC Certification exams at an additional cost (available on request - subject to fluctuation and currency).



MICT SETA Accredited


2KO Africa is a long standing member that is certified by MICT SETA in South Africa. Our Six Sigma courses have been accredited and can be claimed from Skill Development Levies, through the relevant SETA. Our prices include certification as well.


MICT SETA Accreditation: 2007/01/215
Unit Standard: 243816 | Developing a project quality management plan for a simple to moderately complex project | Level 5
SAQA Unit standard ID: 252037 | Title: Build teams to achieve goals and objectives | Level 5
SAQA Unit standard ID: 110021 | Title: Achieve personal effectiveness in business environment | Level 4
SAQA Unit standard ID: 15234 | Title: Apply efficient time management to the work of a department/division/section | Level 5


Registration Number:  613/R/000340/2017